Resources to Accelerate Dealer Growth
Great Lakes Companies
We are the training and development company with the depth of resources needed 
to generate growth in every area of your dealership.
Kelly Carr
Controller
Kelly.Carr@iaawg.com
(269) 544-1904
Admin
Warehouse
Grand Rapids Dealer Application Center
Kalamazoo Dealer Application Center
Sales & Delivery - Backshop
Brian Ward
Detail Sales Representative
Brian.Ward@iaawg.com
(616) 437-1419
Rusty Naimo
Detail Sales Representative
Rusty.Naimo@iaawg.com
(616) 437-6616
Chris Haven
Kalamazoo Shop Manager
Chris.Haven@iaawg.com
(269) 544-1933
Curtis Van Dam
Grand Rapids Shop Wholesale Coordinator
Curtis.VanDam@iaawg.com
(616) 246-5134
Matt Seiferlein
Distribution Logistics Manager
Matt.Seiferlein@iaawg.com
(269) 353-1841
Mike Klass
Vice President Midwest Sales Division
Michael.Klass@iaawg.com
(248) 752-7355
Justin Hoomaian
Account Executive
Justin.Hoomaian@iaawg.com
(248) 231-9171
Andrew Pountain
Kalamazoo Shop Assistant Manager
Andrew.Pountain@iaawg.com
(269) 372-6886
Doug Uzelac
Account Executive
Doug.Uzelac@iaawg.com
(616) 540-9559
Jason Schilling
Detail Sales Manager
Jason.Schilling@iaawg.com
(269) 370-5568
Jason Schuring
Detail Sales Representative
Jason.Schuring@iaawg.com
(616) 540-2501
Kelly Roemensky
Publications & Marketing
Kelly.Roemensky@iaawg.com
(269) 544-1917
Dan Antcliff
Detail Sales Representative
Dan.Antcliff@iaawg.com
(269) 330-9754
Great Lakes Companies ® 616 West Centre Avenue | Portage, MI 49024
With respect to everyone's health, we are a tobacco-free company. No lit, electronic, or smokeless tobacco or nicotine products are to be used or consumed on the premises.
Sheri Kimberley
Accounting Assistant
Sheri.Kimberley@iaawg.com
(269) 544-1902
Marie Kutzli
Account Executive
Marie.Kutzli@iaawg.com
​(616) 214-9812
Samantha Layne
Account Executive
Samantha.Layne@iaawg.com
(269) 910-1745
Calib Tuohy
Account Executive
Calib.Tuohy@iaawg.com
(810) 623-8559
Joel Gasidlo
Grand Rapids Shop Manager
Joel.Gasidlo@iaawg.com
(616) 246-5134
Ed Clarkin
Detail Sales Representative
Ed.Clarkin@iaawg.com
(616) 307-3199
Chad Crawford
Account Executive
Chad.Crawford@iaawg.com
(269) 330-7063
Nathan Soldan
Account Executive
Nathan.Soldan@iaawg.com
(269) 251-0572
Amelia King
Accounting Assistant
Amelia.King@iaawg.com
(269) 372-6819
Sara Crill
Marketing & Sales Support
Sara.Crill@iaawg.com
(269) 544-1920
Julia Walden
Accounting Assistant
Julia.Walden@iaawg.com
(269) 544-1929
Kim Frost
Administrator
Kimberly.Frost@iaawg.com
(269) 544-1900
Chris Buscher
Distribution Logistics
Chris.Buscher@iaawg.com
(269) 353-1841
Sales
Shon Sanders
Sr. Vice President US Regional Sales
​Shon.Sanders@iaawg.com
(405) 613-2376
John Braganini
Major Accounts Executive
John.Braganini@iaawg.com
(269) 372-6892
Todd Driver
Account Executive
Todd.Driver@iaawg.com
(269) 217-9366
Dale Patten
Director of Sales Midwest Sales Division
Dale.Patten@iaawg.com
(810) 955-6655
Matt Gilbertson
Account Executive
Matt.Gilbertson@iaawg.com
(616) 885-2377
Ryan Holton
Account Executive
Ryan.Holton@iaawg.com
(248) 330-3098
Kevin Little II
Account Executive
Kevin.Little@iaawg.com
(989) 992-9639
Dave Gillespie
Kalamazoo Shop Wholesale Coordinator
David.Gillespie@iaawg.com
(269) 372-6886
Jeff Cole
Detail Sales Representative
Jeff.Cole@iaawg.com
(269) 217-2715
Dennis Conklin
Account Executive
Dennis.Conklin@iaawg.com
(269) 615-8488
Dave Hatfield
Protec
Dave.Hatfield@iaawg.com
(269) 217-6183
Mick Rabley
Account Executive
Mick.Rabley@iaawg.com
(616) 540-0624
Ed Overbeck
Sr. Vice President Chemicals Channel
Ed.Overbeck@iaawg.com
(269) 372-6891